New Art Guild Leaders

The San Dieguito Art Guild inducted its incoming board members for the 2019-2020 year. From left, standing, is, First Vice President/calendar chair Karen Fidel; Co-Secretary Nancy Atheron West; Acting Jobs Chair Cheryl DeLain; incoming Co-Wall Art Chair Deborah Buffington; Newsletter Chair Sharon Hoffman; out-going Secretary Lin Holzinger,; out-going Gallery Manager Judianne Shannon; outgoing Wall Art Chair Joyce Nash; President Linda Melvin; Treasurer Linda Melemed;, Monthly Show Chair Lynn Ely and Calendar co-chair Carol Korfin. Kneeling, incoming Gallery Manager Terry Oshrin; incoming Co-Secretary Janet Weinstein; Publicity Chair Grace Swanson;, Floor Chair Elizabeth Pourat, and in front, Marissa Wright, Hospitality Chair. The San Dieguito Art Guild operates Off Track Gallery, 937 S. Coast Highway 101, Suite C-103, Encinitas. For more information call (760) 942-3636, contact, or go to



Related posts

SDUHSD Superintendent tapped to lead NorCal school district

Aaron Burgin

City wants residents’ input on next city manager hire

Aaron Burgin

Living Shoreline Project gets underway in Cardiff

Carey Blakely

Original train platform uncovered, plus sandy beaches for summer fun!

Catherine S. Blakespear

Mystery phone polls rile residents

Aaron Burgin

Parent fight follows Capri Elementary fundraiser

Aaron Burgin

1 comment

NEW ART GUILD LEADERS – The Coast News Group – American Digest September 2, 2019 at 6:50 am

[…] by staffAugust 29, 2019August 29, 2019049 […]


Leave a Comment