Golf tournament caps events at Santaluz Club

SANTALUZ — Santaluz turned competitive as 46 two-man teams recently took to the Rees Jones-designed championship golf course to compete in the annual Santaluz Cup event.
Winners, announced during an awards dinner on the final night, included:
— Overall winners, Nol Calabrese and Jeff Hawkins
— Horse Race winners, Dave Martin and Rich McDaniel
— Oakmont Flight winners, Rolf Benirschke and Art Locke
— Shinnecock Flight winners, Scott Benjamin and John Rooney
— Augusta Flight winners, Nol Calabrese and Jeff Hawkins
— Pebble Beach Foot, John Durso and Martin Walsh
— Cypress Point, William Shoemaker and Dave DuFour
— Winged Foot, Butch Montano and Michael Javier
— Bethpage, Bryan Faith and Mike Raiola
— Olympic, Larry Isen and Tom Dobron
To discuss membership opportunities, call Kelly Collins at (858) 759-3109.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?