Contact Us

3 papers

Street Address:

The Coast News Group
315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W
Encinitas CA 92024

Mailing Address:

The Coast News Group
P.O. Box 232550
Encinitas CA 92023-2550

Phone:

(760) 436-9737

Office Fax:

(760) 274-2353

Subscriptions:

1 year/$45; 6 months/$34; 3 months/$27

Please send check or money order to the address above with preferred delivery address.

Operation & Sales Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising

advertising@coastnewsgroup.com
Advertising Fax: (760) 274-2353

Accounting

Becky Roland
accounting@coastnewsgroup.com
Accounting Fax: (760) 274-2351

Legals

Liz Cook and Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com
Legals Fax: (760) 274-2352

Advertising Director / Associate Publisher

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Oceanside & Carlsbad

Sue Otto
sue@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach & Carmel Valley

Alex Todd
alex@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory

Liz Cook
liz@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Digital Media Manager

Editorial Contacts

Editorial

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact, e-mail the Editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, email it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

Managing Editor

Jordan Ingram
jordan@coastnewsgroup.com

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
news@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Encinitas/ San Marcos

Aaron Burgin

aburgin4343@gmail.com

Reporter – Encinitas/SDUHSD

Carey Blakely

carey.blakely@gmail.com

Reporter – Carlsbad/Oceanside

Steve Puterski
steve.puterski@gmail.com

Reporter – Escondido/Vista

Steve Horn

stevehorn1022@gmail.com

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Lexy Brodt
lexy.brodt@gmail.com

Reporter – Rancho Santa Fe

Christina Macone-Greene
cgreene@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Oceanside

Kelli Kyle

kellikyle1@gmail.com

Photographer

Shana Thompson

photographer@coastnewsgroup.com

Columnists

E’Louise Ondash
eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

Frank Mangio
mangiompc@aol.com

David Boylan
david@artichoke-creative.com

Jean Gillette
jean@coastnewsgroup.com

Jay Paris
jparis8@aol.com

Chris Ahrens
cahrens@perelandrapublishing.com

Graphic Artist

Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com

a
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?