Contact Us

Becky
3 papers

Street Address:

The Coast News Group
315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W
Encinitas CA 92024

Mailing Address:

The Coast News Group
P.O. Box 232550
Encinitas CA 92023-2550

Phone:

(760) 436-9737

Office Fax:

(760) 274-2353

Subscriptions: The Coast News

1 year/$45; 6 months/$34; 3 months/$27
subscriptions@coastnewsgroup.com

Please send check or money order to the address above with preferred delivery address for a subscription to The Coast News publication. Subscriptions are not offered for the Rancho Santa Fe News nor Inland Editions at this time.

Operation & Sales Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

Administrative Assistant

Stefanee Freedman
stefanee@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising

advertising@coastnewsgroup.com
Advertising Phone: (760) 436-9737
Advertising Fax: (760) 274-2353

Accounting

Becky Roland
accounting@coastnewsgroup.com
Accounting Fax: (760) 274-2351

Legals

Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com
Legals Fax: (760) 274-2352

Advertising Manager

Sue Otto
sue@coastnewsgroup.com

Associate Publisher

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Oceanside & Carlsbad

Sue Otto
sue@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach & Carmel Valley

Brendan Dimitro
brendan@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory

classifieds@coastnewsgroup.com

Editorial Contacts

Editorial

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact, e-mail the Editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, email it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

Managing Editor

Abraham Jewett
abraham@coastnewsgroup.com

Assistant Editor

Steve Lewis
Steve@coastnewsgroup.com

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
news@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Encinitas

Tawny McCray
tawnymaya@yahoo.com

Reporter – Carlsbad/Vista

Steve Puterski
steve.puterski@gmail.com

Reporter – Oceanside

Samantha Taylor
samminelson87@gmail.com

Reporter – Escondido

Steve Horn
stevehorn1022@gmail.com

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Lexy Brodt
lexy.brodt@gmail.com

Reporter – Rancho Santa Fe

Jemma Samala
jemmasamala@gmail.com

Reporter – Region

Kelli Kyle
kellikyle1@gmail.com

Columnists

E’Louise Ondash
eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

Frank Mangio
mangiompc@aol.com

David Boylan
david@artichoke-creative.com

Jean Gillette
jean@coastnewsgroup.com

Jay Paris
jparis8@aol.com

Chris Ahrens
cahrens@perelandrapublishing.com

Bill Vanderburgh
bill@craftbeerinsandiego.com

Susan Sullivan
sully4realestate@gmail.com

Graphic Artist

Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com