Contact Us

3 papers

Street Address:

The Coast News Group 315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W  Encinitas CA 92024

Mailing Address:

The Coast News Group P.O. Box 232550  Encinitas CA 92023-2550

Phone:

(760) 436-9737

Office Fax:

(760) 943-0850

Subscriptions:

1 year/$45; 6 months/$34; 3 months/$27

Please send check or money order to the address above with preferred delivery address.

Operation & Sales Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising

advertising@coastnewsgroup.com
Advertising Fax: (760) 274-2353

Accounting

Becky Roland
accounting@coastnewsgroup.com
Accounting Fax: (760) 274-2351

Legals

Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com
Legals Fax: (760) 274-2352

Advertising Manager

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – San Marcos, Escondido & Vista

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Oceanside & Carlsbad

Sue Otto
sue@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach & Carmel Valley

Rich Maryn
rich@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory

Chris Burnett
chris.b@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Digital Media Manager

Editorial Contacts

Editorial

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact, e-mail the Editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, email it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

Managing Editor

Tony Cagala
editor@coastnewsgroup.com

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
news@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Encinitas/ San Marcos

Aaron Burgin
aburgin@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Carlsbad/ Escondido

Adam Sullivan
adam@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Bianca Kaplanek
bkaplanek@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Rancho Santa Fe

Christina Macone-Greene
cgreene@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Oceanside

Promise Yee
pyee@coastnewsgroup.com

Photographer

Bill Reilly
info@billreillyphotography.com

Columnists

E’Louise Ondash
eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

Frank Mangio
mangiompc@aol.com

David Boylan
david@artichoke-creative.com

Jean Gillette
jean@coastnewsgroup.com

Jay Paris
jparis8@aol.com

Graphic Artist

Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?