College board elects new officers

SAN MARCOS — New officers were elected at the most recent Palomar Community College District Governing Board meeting held Dec. 8.
The board voted in the following officers: President Michele Nelson; Vice President Mark Evilsizer; and Secretary Darrell McMullen. New officers are elected at each December board meeting. The district presented a plaque to outgoing President Nancy Chadwick.
Palomar Community College District Governing Board voted to continue meeting on the second Tuesday of each month in the Governing Board room, Student Services Building, San Marcos campus, at 1140 W. Mission. Closed session begins at 4 p.m. and open session begins at 5 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to the public.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?