Led by
 Coach Carly Sweeney and Coach Melanie Brill, the La Costa Canyon High School girls hockey team, including Aline Schmitz, Erica Dorr, Lauren LaBar, Caitlin Solomon, Jenna Maffucci, Megan Lax, Sara Nolte, Sarah Chamberlain, Caitlin Zirpolo, Blaire Bender, Eden Borsack, Jolie Kresch, Annie Lovell, Devon Ritchie, Kim Alcorn, Julia Heyman, Chloe Mungovan, Hannah Drawbridge and Natalie Ford, came home winners from the Serra Tournament with a 2-1 comeback victory over Fallbrook Oct. 3. Senior Annie Lovell was named the Most Valuable Player of the tournament. Courtesy photo


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?