From left, front row, Alexis Wellong, Drew Renna, Emma Warren, Isabella Barreiro Seiden, Alyssa Edwards and Claire Harelson, with, from left, back row, Coach Mary Lou Prohaska, Lindsay Maryon, Abby Witzmann, Riley Prohaska, Anita Chadwick, Devyn Helsing and Coach John Helsing celebrated their La Costa Youth Organization Division 2 2010 Softball championship. The Multi-Colored Burritos played for the title May 1 against the Plain White Tees, triumphant with a score of 8 to 5. Photo by Natalie Barreiro


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar